ComposerCloud X, a one-year subscription to EastWest’s entire library of 66 sound sources, is now available for $199

※This site may use affiliate advertising or contain promotional articles.

ComposerCloud X, which gives you access to EastWest’s entire library of 66 sound sources for one year, is 40% off.


EastWest ComposerCloud X 1-Year

This is a subscription service that gives you access to EastWest’s entire library of 66 sound sources for one year.

  • ComposerCloud from EastWest is the world’s #1 virtual instrument subscription service
  • Over 40,000 award-winning instruments including 3 million samples, phrases, and FX
  • 66 full products plus all new releases
  • New Instrument Search allows you to find any instrument from all products in seconds
  • Instruments for every music style: orchestral, keyboards, rock/pop, vocals, ethnic, urban, EDM
  • Compose with confidence, no shady instruments/loops from unknown sources, all license-free
  • No streaming from the cloud required, download the instruments to your own computer
  • Keep the instruments in your compositions forever, even if you leave (requires bouncing)
  • Use the same virtual instruments top professional composers use for a low monthly price
  • Products powered by EastWest Mac/Win PLAY 6 software which is included in your plan
  • Use with Ableton Live, Bitwig, Cubase, Dorico, Finale, FL Studio, GarageBand, Logic, Notion, Performer, Pro Tools, Reaper, Reason, Sibelius, Sonar, Studio One, VE Pro, and other AU or VST hosts

This is a one-year subscription agreement.Regular price $239 on sale for only $199.

EastWest ComposerCloud X 1-Year

Other individual sales are also being held.

  • URLをコピーしました!
  • URLをコピーしました!