Unique percussion virtual instrument, Big Fish Audio “Smack: Claps, Snaps & Stomps” is 20% OFF

※This site may use affiliate advertising or contain promotional articles.

Unique percussion virtual instrument, Big Fish Audio “Smack: Claps, Snaps & Stomps” is 20% OFF.


Smack: Claps, Snaps & Stomps

A time-saving resource for the modern composer, this collection of various claps, snaps, stomps, bass drums, shakers, tambourines, and found percussion will easily unlock your creativity.

This unique percussion virtual instrument is the perfect tool to add colour to music of any genre or provide the foundation for your next composition.

SMACK was created to save you time and enhance the creative process by deeply sampling various groups of percussion, claps, snaps, and stomps.

With single, small group, and large group options, there are limitless songwriting applications!

Use the intuitive user interface to easily navigate between up to 10 groups per patch, and strengthen each sample by adding any of the 8 premium FX included.

  • SMACK – Bass Drums, Toms, Stomps Small, Stomps Large, Claps Single, Claps Small Group, Claps Large group, Snaps Single, Snaps Small Group, and Snaps Large Group.
  • Claps & Snaps Natural – Claps Natural Single, Claps Natural Group, Snaps Natural Single, and Snaps Natural Group.
  • Claps & Snaps Electronic – Claps Electronic and Snaps Electronic.
  • Stomps – Kick, Kick Combos, Stomps, Toms, Wood, Plastic, and Metal.
  • Combos – Combo 1, Combo 2, Combo 3, Combo 4, Combo 5, Combo 6, and Combo 7.
  • Shakers & Tambourines – Shaker Collection, Glass Metal Gravel, Tambourine RR, Shaker RR, and Tambourine Collection.
  • Found Percussion – Low Percussion, Industrial Percussion, Household Percussion, Kitchen Percussion, Loose Percussion, and Ticks.

Kontakt 5 or later required.

Regular price $109.95 on sale for only $87.96.

Smack: Claps, Snaps & Stomps ( Plugin Boutique )

There are many other great products available. Please check them out.

Big Fish Audio Spring Sale ( Plugin Boutique )

  • URLをコピーしました!
  • URLをコピーしました!